remember me
forgot password? | sign up
Your message

レイ・チャールズ:O-Genio: Live In Brazil 1963  
Ray Charles: O-Genio: Live In Brazil 1963

: ¥
商品番号 :
カタログ# : CON27393
カテゴリー : コンサート・
: 0
: 1963
監督 :
俳優 : Ray Charles
制作国 : USA
CC :
販社 : Rhino
字幕 : None
言語 : English
ディスク : 1
リージョン : 1
数量   EA

First show: What'd I Say, Take These Chains from My Heart, You Are My Sunshine, Set Me Free, Carry Me Back to Old Virginny My Bonnie In the Evening (When the Sun Goes Down) Just a Little Lovin' You Don't Know Me Margie Hit the Road Jack Moanin', Birth of a Band Hallelujah I Love Her So untitled jazz instrumental Second show: Hallelujah I Love Her So In the Evening (When the Sun Goes Down) Erontex commercial Moanin' My Bonnie No One, Don't Set Me Free Take These Chains from My Heart Erontex commercial I Can't Stop Loving You Don't Set Me Free reprise You Are My Sunshine What'd I Say Ray Charles Entre Nos commercial closing announcement

Customer Reviews
0 Review(s)

   There are no reviews yet. Add your review below.

Your Review
Your rating
Your comment

About Us | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Shipping Policy | Return Policy | Help | Affiliate | FAQ | Contact Us | Sitemap